Xian Jiàn 六 – Hero

Say hi to our new hero!

And what a hero we have! Can I get a high-five from the ‘we wish he were real club’? Haha…

I love eye patches.

Also, yay! He wasn’t in the initial sketches that were released! Amazing.

Chinese Paladin 6

His name is – I think, so don’t shoot me if I’m wrong – Wù Shèdìng Tú.

My Chinese studies have long since been postponed so I have to rely on the ever unpredictable Google Translate. Sorry. Google has told me that it means ‘physical setting map’, which I don’t for a single moment believe. After all, this is the Jiānghú. What are maps going to be other than physical? It’d be kinda redundant to call him that.

His character poem has been released:

飛揚意氣追惆悵 越下青塵越不休
一眼平生無限事 曾經陌上少年游

I found this information on this link: http://gnn.gamer.com.tw/1/108031.html

I’ve been trying to access the Pal6changyou website, but it’s unbearably slow. He will have a character page. I just can’t direct you to it. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

