I am so sorry for not being very active. English is suffocating me. However, I do have a little somethingsomething planned for you all. Just a little snippet of something completely unknown.

In the meantime, I was hoping that you might be able to answer a little question of mine.

I’m sorry about the lack of options. I used this as reference – neoseekerI also tried to find out about some more demon species, unfortunately that was more of less confined to a specific series that I can no longer locate. I think it was called something like ‘Bi Bo Xian Zi‘ (I found it years ago when trawling YouTube for the singer Xián Zi).

What can you do?

If there are any Chinese demons that you like that aren’t included then please leave me a comment with your answer. I will do my best.

Thank you very much!

One thought on “

  1. […] revealing the surprise scheduled for September 30th tomorrow. You can find out about this surprise here and […]

Leave a Reply

